Connect your world.
Approve a one-time connection between ROVEBOUND Pocket and the My World account you're signed into.
Only approve a code displayed on your own device. The app may read and add private visited places and text memories, and view safe summaries of your saved Arcs and Shared Trips while connected. It cannot edit those routes, publish, book travel or read payment information.
Checking your ROVEBOUND account…
Sign in to My World ↗